Horses and stables

Since discovering WordPress and its ease of editing, I have moved two blogs from elsewhere and in the process, discovered facilities that suit DAC as well. So, I’m in the process of moving the site from its current base to this one. Horses, all in the same stable, you’re getting my drift I think. Hopefully, this will lower the access threshold and make it easier to update information. After all, I’m here already with the other sites and I don’t need to do all the logging in and html twiddling that comes with a DIY version.

At the moment, only some of the links work because some were pinned under the text so, if you’ve stumbled upon this and it seems a little hit and miss, that’s why. I’m on it but it might take a while so hang on in there!

Leave a Reply

